Press "Enter" to skip to content

Laureus World Sports Awards: Naomi Osaka, Rafael Nadal, Bayern Munich, Lewis Hamilton win

Japan’s Naomi Osaka wins the Laureus Sportswoman of the Year award, while fellow tennis player Rafael Nadal claims the men’s award.
Source: BBC Tennis News

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: